Our Staff

Below you will find a list of our staff here at Lankenau.

Staff NameStaff EmailStaff Position
Ms. J. Naugle McAtamneyjmnaugle@philasd.org Principal
Ms. V. Nixonvnixon@philasd.org School Secretary
Dr. M. Hardiskymphardisky@philasd.orgScience Chair/ Technology Coordinator
Dr. A. Butlerabbutler@philasd.orgDean of Students/ Math
Mr. H. Sollhasoll@philasd.orgRoster Chair/ Social Studies Chair
Ms. A. Musgroveavmusgrove@philasd.orgSchool Counselor
Dr. D. Bucknordbucknor@philasd.orgEnglish
Ms. L. Kellylikelly@philasd.orgEnglish/ Social Studies
Ms. M. Josephmmkoons@philasd.orgEnglish Chair/ RTII Coordinator
Ms. M. Fernandobfernando@philasd.org Nurse
Ms. M. Gancimganci@philasd.orgPsychologist
Mr. M. Falsetta mfalsetta@philasd.org Spanish
Ms. D. Farleydfarley@philasd.orgArt
Mr. F. Holdsworthfholdsworth@philasd.orgPhysical Education/ Health
Mr. J. Hoffmeierjhoffmeier@philasd.orgMath/ Athletic Director
Ms. J. Hardiskyjdrambo@philasd.orgMath Chair
Mr. D. McMonagledjmcmonagle@philasd.orgScience
Ms. M. McMahon mmcmahon@philasd.org Science
Mr. P. Matrangapmatranga@philasd.orgSocial Studies
Ms. E. Stefanovichestefanovich@philasd.orgSocial Studies
Mr. R. Birdrbird2@philasd.orgLife Skills/ Visually Impaired
Ms. M. Greymlgrey@philasd.orgSpecial Education
Ms. S. Olophernesolopherne@philasd.orgSpecial Education
Ms. G. Davisgdavis2@philasd.orgSpecial Education Assistant
Ms. C. Earleycearley@philasd.orgSpecial Education Assistant
Ms. L. Johnsonltjohnson@philasd.orgSpecial Education Assistant
Ms. M. Pricemlprice@philasd.orgOne to One Assistant
SPO V. Paulkvdpaulk@philasd.orgSchool Police
Ms. B. Brownboebrown@philasd.orgStudent Climate Staff
Ms. C. Cullercculler@philasd.orgStudent Climate Staff
Mr. M. Mayesmmayes@philasd.orgBuilding Engineer
Mr. G. Jamesgrjames@philasd.orgCustodial Assistant
Mr. N. Smithnmsmith@philasd.orgGeneral Cleaner
Ms. N. Allennallen@philasd.orgFood Services
Ms. J. Dixonjdixon2@philasd.orgFood Services (Manager)
Mr. J. Dashjdash@philasd.orgFood Services
Mr. G. Caseygcasey@steppingstonescholars.orgSteppingStone College Access Coordinator